Your Location: | Change Location
Your Location: | Change Location

Announcements, Community, Featured

17 new Temple governing bodies in Telangana

Secunderabad Ujjaini mahakali temple and Balkampet Elama Pochama temple among the ones selected

Telangana Endowment department has given the orders to appoint new governing body officials for various temples in Telangana. Endowment department has issued orders to setup 17 new temple governing bodies. Till now 200 temples have governing bodies. In this newly issued orders some prominent temples like Secunderabad Ujjaini mahakali temple, Balkampet Elama Pochama temple, Janagam district’s Venkateshwara swamy temple along with some other temples to get governing bodies. The temples to get governing bodies include Waranagal districts’s Govinda rajula swamy temple, Kareembad’s Kashi Vishveshvara swamy temple, Abinikunta’s Maheshwari temple, Janagam district Swami Ramachandra temple, Khammam district Venkatshwara swamy temple, Suryapet district Venkateshwara swamy temple, Anantahgiri Raghunada Ramalingeshwara swamy temple and lakshi narasimha swamy temple, Mehbubnagar district Eashwara virapa swamy temple, Yadagiri Bhuwanagiri Linga basaveshwara temple, Kamareddy district Lakshminaraya swamy temple, Jigityala district Venkateshwara swamy temple, Ibrahimpatnam mandal Gandi Hanuman swamy temple, Hyderabad S.R nagar Vinayaka swamy temple.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Implementation of PMJAY

February 6, 2019

Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PMJAY) is being implemented through the State Governments/UTs. The State … More Implementation of PMJAY »